如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 11 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

Quadrotech Archive Shuttle

使用Quadrotech Archive Shuttle by Quest,快速且安全地将电子邮件存档从Enterprise Vault、EMC SourceOne和ZANTAZ等旧系统迁移至Office 365和其他存档解决方案。此款卓越的电子邮件存档迁移软件让您能够以比其他解决方案快得多的速度迁移旧内容,同时保护监管链并确保对用户零影响。
Quadrotech Archive Shuttle - 卓越的电子邮件存档迁移软件
Simplify Email Archive Migration with a Managed Service 02:17

迁移企业电子邮件存档可能是一项非常庞大又复杂的项目。为取得成功,您需要保留电子邮件的相互依赖性、减轻带宽限制,并在整个迁移过程中提供无缝用户访问。

Quadrotech Archive Shuttle是一款经过验证的存档迁移工具,让您能够在存档系统之间快速迁移电子邮件存档数据和日志,包括迁移至Office 365或Exchange,同时保持合规性。在电子邮件存档迁移服务专家的帮助下,您可以:

  • 通过支持随时访问存档,确保对最终用户零影响
  • 借助全面的审核跟踪和日志记录来保护监管链,以降低风险
  • 借助智能筛选功能仅迁移需要的内容,减少迁移时间和成本。

电子邮件存档迁移功能

并非所有电子邮件存档迁移项目都相同,鉴于此,Quadrotech Archive Shuttle支持在企业环境中发现的各种情况,并提供可自定义的配置以使您的利益相关方满意。
快速且可扩展的迁移

快速且可扩展的迁移

Archive Shuttle的高级摄入协议(AIP,Advanced Ingestion Protocol)缩短了摄入时间,并且在迁移至Exchange或Office 365时,其速度比传统EWS或MAPI方法要快得多。该解决方案能够以可扩展的多线程方法传输和管理大量数据,同时降低摄入错误率。
保护监管链

保护监管链

采用绝对安全的方法迁移电子邮件存档,从而降低法律和法规风险。您可以自动创建并存储每个已迁移项目的唯一数字指纹。这使您可以在项目的每个步骤期间捕获完整的审核跟踪,同时验证已迁移的数据未被损坏或未被篡改。与传统EWS方法相比,您还可以确保卓越的保真度,并保留所有文件夹结构和元数据,使监管链更易于验证。
对用户“零影响”

对用户“零影响”

Archive Shuttle具有Sync'n'Switch功能,该功能将数据同步与用户迁移分离,避免在将电子邮件从旧存档迁移至新平台时对用户造成干扰。由操作员控制的分阶段工作流在后台同步存档的内容,同步完成后即会将用户切换至新系统。
自动化离职人员处理

自动化离职人员处理

Archive Shuttle让组织能够轻松检测前雇员的存档数据并针对这些数据定义不同的迁移工作流,而无需手动干预。
日志转换

日志转换

Archive Shuttle提供两个日志迁移选项,两个均完全合规且可确保100 %保留电子邮件内容。“日志转换”选项提取从日志存档导出的每一封电子邮件,并将其放入到该电子邮件每一个发件人/收件人的用户邮箱的隐藏部分中。“虚拟日志”选项则是将日志存档拆分到Office 365中的多个邮箱。
高级自动化

高级自动化

Archive Shuttle可自动处理很多复杂、耗时或重复的任务,还包含对多个电子邮件属性进行过滤的强大功能。该解决方案使用广泛的工作流自动提取和摄入存档数据,并在整个流程中执行备份和数据完整性检查,从而消除风险。

受支持的源和目标

目标

Veritas Enterprise Vault

Veritas Enterprise Vault

EMC SourceOne/EmailXtender

Microsoft Exchange

HP Autonomy/Zantaz EAS

Office 365 Exchange Online

Quest Archive Manager

PST文件

PST文件

云或本地存储

Metalogix Archive Manager

GCC/GCC High



Quadrotech Archive Shuttle是经过认证的产品,支持从Quest/Metalogix Archive Manager进行电子邮件存档迁移。其他供应商在从这些平台迁移内容时不提供端到端的支持。

电子邮件存档迁移服务

我们强大的电子邮件存档迁移软件和经验丰富的交付团队相结合,可以帮助贵组织以现代化方式使用旧存档。请联系我们的专家团队,讨论您的电子邮件存档迁移项目。

客户案例

Toyota Financial Services

"Quadrotech帮助我们将15 TB数据从Enterprise Vault无缝迁移至Exchange Online。除了卓越的客户服务外,分析和报告也非常出色,而且他们实现了我们需要达到的每一个里程碑。"

Hemant Sohoni - Toyota Financial Services Intel经理

Otto Group IT

"我们之所以选择Quadrotech,是因为在RFP期间,我们认为他们是在Office 365迁移方案方面最有经验的供应商,也是能够提供最佳服务的供应商。"

Susanne Webel - Otto Group IT工作场所服务部高级项目经理

常见问题解答 - Archive Shuttle

我们能够使用来自各种源(包括Active Directory)的元数据找到正确的所有者,并将旧存档自动分配至其邮箱。
是的,通过使用自定义工作流,可以向一份配置文件分配多个选项。这样即可在同一解决方案中创建自定义工作流,让您可以执行针对不同用户类型重新配置的分阶段迁移。
Archive Shuttle提供大量报告选项,让您可以全面了解迁移进度以及迁移过程中可能出现的任何问题。

技术规格

  • 最少4个,建议8个
  • 最低4 GB,建议8 GB
  • 2 GB可用空间
  • Windows Server 2008 R2、2012、2012 R2、2016和2019
  • Internet Information Services (IIS) 7.5或更高版本
  • NET Framework 4.5.2或更高版本
  • Internet Explorer 9或更高版本
  • SQL Server 2012、2014、2016和2017

若需完整的系统要求列表,请参阅兼容性指南

立即行动

支持和服务

产品支持

自助式工具将帮助您安装、配置产品以及进行故障排除。

支持服务

查找适当的支持级别,以满足企业的独特需求。

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Quadrotech Archive Shuttle

Quickly and securely migrate email archives from legacy systems like Enterprise Vault, EMC SourceOne and ZANTAZ, to Office 365 and other archiving solutions with Quadrotech Archive Shuttle by Quest. The industry-leading email archive migration software enables you to migrate legacy content dramatically faster than other solutions while preserving chain of custody and ensuring ZeroIMPACT to your users.
Quadrotech Archive Shuttle - industry-leading email archive migration software
Simplify Email Archive Migration with a Managed Service 02:17

Migrating enterprise email archives can be an exceptionally large and complex project. To be successful, you need to preserve the email interdependencies, mitigate bandwidth constraints, and deliver seamless user access throughout the migration.

Quadrotech Archive Shuttle is a proven archive migration tool that enables you to quickly migrate your email archive data and journals between archiving systems, including to Office 365 or Exchange, while maintaining compliance. With the help from email archive migration service specialists, you can:

  • Ensure zero impact on end-users by providing anytime access to archives
  • Preserve chain of custody with full audit trails and logging to mitigate risk
  • Move only what’s needed with intelligent filtering to reduce migration time and costs

Email Archive Migration Capabilities

With the understanding that not all email archive migration projects are the same, Quadrotech Archive Shuttle supports the diverse conditions found in enterprise environments, with customizable configurations to keep your stakeholders happy.
Fast, scalable migrations

Fast, scalable migrations

Archive Shuttle's Advanced Ingestion Protocol (AIP) cuts ingestion time and achieves speeds that are dramatically faster when migrating to Exchange or Office 365 when compared to traditional EWS or MAPI methods. The solution can transfer and manage huge volumes of data with a scalable, multithreaded approach while maintaining a lower ingestion error rate.
Preserves the chain of custody

Preserves the chain of custody

Mitigate legal and regulatory risk by migrating email archives with air-tight security. You can automatically create and store a unique digital fingerprint of every migrated item. This enables you to capture full audit trails during every step of the project, while validating that migrated data has not been corrupted or tampered with. You’ll also ensure superior fidelity, compared to traditional EWS methods, and preserve all folder structures and metadata, making chain of custody easier to validate.
ZeroIMPACT to users

ZeroIMPACT to users

Archive Shuttle features Sync'n'Switch which uncouples data synchronization from user migration, preventing user disruption while email is migrated from the legacy archive to the new platform. An operator controlled staged workflow synchronizes archived content in the background and then switches users to the new system once the sync is complete.
Automated leaver handling

Automated leaver handling

Archive Shuttle enables organizations to easily detect and define different migration workflows for archived data of former employees, removing the need for manual intervention.
Journal transformation

Journal transformation

Archive Shuttle has two journal migration options, each fully compliant, and both ensure the 100% preservation of email content. The Journal Explosion option takes every single email exported from a journal archive and places it into every sender/recipient on the email in a hidden portion of the user’s mailbox. And the Virtual Journal option involves splitting the journal archive over multiple mailboxes in Office 365.
Advanced automation

Advanced automation

Archive Shuttle automates many complex, time-consuming or repetitive tasks and also includes powerful capabilities for filtering on multiple email attributes. The solution uses extensive workflows to automate the extraction and ingestion of archive data eliminating risk with backups and data integrity checks throughout the entire process.

Supported Sources and Targets

Source

Target

Veritas Enterprise Vault

Veritas Enterprise Vault

EMC SourceOne / EmailXtender

Microsoft Exchange

HP Autonomy / Zantax EAS

Office 365 Exchange Online

Quest Archive Manager

PST files

PST files

Cloud or Local storage

Metalogix Archive Manager

Email Archive Migration Service

Our unique combination of powerful email archive migration software and experienced delivery team can help you modernize the use of legacy archives in your organization. Please contact our expert team to discuss your email archive migration project.

Customer Stories

Toyota Financial Services

"Quadrotech helped us seamlessly migrate 15TB of data from Enterprise Vault to Exchange Online. The analysis and reporting was on-point alongside great customer care, and they delivered..."

Hemant Sohoni - Intel Manager, Toyota Financial Services

Otto Group IT

"We chose Quadrotech because during the RFP process they appeared to us to be the vendor with the most experience in Office 365 migration scenarios and also the one with the best service..."

Susanne Webel - Senior Project Manager, Workplace Services Division, Otto Group IT

FAQs - Archive Shuttle

We are able to find the correct owner using metadata from various sources, including Active Directory, and automatically assign the legacy archive to their mailbox.
Yes, using custom workflows many options can be assigned to a profile. This enables a customized workflow to be created within the same solution, allowing you to perform staged migrations that reconfigure for different user types.
Archive Shuttle has a number of reporting options which allow you to get a total view of your migration progress and any issues that may arise during migration.

Tech Specs

  • Minimum 4, 8 Recommended
  • Minimum 4GB, 8GB recommended
  • 2GB of Free Space
  • Windows Server 2008 R2, 2012, 2012 R2, 2016 and 2019
  • Internet Information Services (IIS) 7.5 or later
  • NET Framework 4.5.2 or later
  • Internet Explorer 9 or later
  • SQL Server 2012, 2014, 2016 and 2017

For a full list of system requirements, see the compatibility guide.

Support and services

Product Support

Self-service tools will help you to install, configure and troubleshoot your product.

Support Offerings

Find the right level of support to accommodate the unique needs of your organization.