如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 11 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

Office 365委派管理

Quadrotech Nova中的委派和策略控制(DPC)功能允许IT管理员将对Office 365操作的控制权安全地委派给贵组织内的其他用户,从而精简您的Office 365租户管理工作。 现在,您的技术支持、国家/地区级管理员及贵组织内的其他管理员均可在其各自的职责范围内有效地管理Office 365访问和权限。

委派和策略控制
提供更细粒度的委派
如果您是在规模较大的企业、拥有多个业务单位的公司、大学或任何需要在组织范围内广泛委派访问权限的组织工作,则提供比默认Microsoft管理员角色更细致的委派尤为重要。

主要优点

委派和策略控制允许各类用户以安全的方式更高效地完成其工作,而无需提升管理员凭据。

技术支持

支持团队可以设置用户密码、重置MFA、将用户添加到组以及启用邮箱访问权限。

采购部

采购部可以向其组织内的人员分配许可证。

业务单位所有者

业务单位所有者可管理其自己的团队,同时确保遵循命名规范。

直线经理

直线经理可以针对特定业务单位或地理区域内的用户设置自动答复。

人力资源

人力资源人员可以更正AD或Azure AD中用户的数据,创建邮箱别名或设置转发。

Office 365委派管理访问

倘若没有诸如Quadrotech Nova DPC等工具集,Office 365委派管理很难实现,因为用于委派管理任务的本机功能非常有限。 很多组织通过增加全局管理员(GA)数量来解决此问题,尽管众所周知,这会大大增加安全风险。

Quadrotech Nova DPC通过提供以下功能来缓解此问题:

已定义的角色
可自定义的组织单位
审核日志
已定义的角色

已定义的角色

指定的管理员只能查看其负责的用户并对其执行操作,且其方式与其已定义的管理角色完全一致。 这样,管理任务可以在更为高效的位置执行,组织的工作效率也得以提升。

负责Office服务器与服务的Microsoft MVP

由于内置功能有限,在Office 365中很难实现委派管理。 但是,使用Nova,您可以仅查看和管理您所负责的用户,甚至可以向应用程序添加多个租户。 任何规模的组织均将从用于其Office 365环境的委派管理工具获益匪浅。

Dominik Hoefling 负责Office服务器与服务的Microsoft MVP
授权策略

授权策略

授权策略允许委派的管理员针对一组特定的用户执行预定义操作。 在授权策略中定义的操作能够精细地限制委派的管理员可查看的内容和可执行的操作。

策略适用于Office 365或内部部署用户、Microsoft Teams内的团队或邮箱等对象。 可执行100多个操作,例如设置密码、创建Teams频道、将用户添加至AD组或设置外出通知。

许可策略

许可策略

许可证策略允许组织委派分配O365许可证这一职能。 例如,委派的许可证管理员可获得E3和E5许可证的指定配额。

E3许可证可能仅限于Exchange、OneDrive、SharePoint和Teams。 E5许可证可以不受限制。 当有许可证请求时,委派的许可证管理员将分配合适的许可证,并且该许可证将从其配额中删除。

配置策略

配置策略

配置策略将规则应用于虚拟组织单位中的用户。 例如,用于确保所有用户都已启用多因素身份验证(MFA)、具有特定的Microsoft使用位置,或者用于分配特定许可证类型。 这样,可以确保用户、组和其他AD对象的配置均是根据被认为适用于该组用户的内容进行正确配置。

配置策略可通过在应用策略的任何位置对对象进行标准化,确保向特定组或部门应用标准配置。 例如,如果销售部门有一个虚拟组织单位,则此容器中所有用户的部门属性都将为“销售”。 一旦将用户移至此容器中,其将遵循“销售”的配置策略。

立即行动

与我们联系,详细了解首款Office 365委派管理工具。

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Office 365 Delegated Administration

The Delegation and Policy Control (DPC) capabilities in Quadrotech Nova streamline and simplify the management of your Office 365 tenant by allowing your IT administrators to securely delegate control of Office 365 actions to other users in your organization. Now, your helpdesk, country-level admins and other admins throughout your organization can effectively manage Office 365 access and permissions within their own areas of responsibility.

Delegation and Policy Control
Providing more granular delegation
Providing more granular delegation than the default Microsoft administrator roles is especially important if you’re in a larger enterprise, a company with multiple business units, a university or any organization that needs to delegate access widely across the organization.

Key Benefits

Delegation and Policy Control allows a variety of user types to do their jobs more productively, in a secure fashion and without the need for elevated administrator credentials.

Helpdesk

Support teams can set user passwords, reset MFAs, add users to groups and enable access to mailboxes.

Procurement

Procurement can assign licenses to people in their part of the organization.

BU Owners

Business unit owners can manage their own teams while ensuring naming conventions are adhered to.

Line Managers

Line Managers can set Automatic Replies for users within a specific business unit or geography.

HR

HR personnel can correct data for users in AD or Azure AD and create mailbox aliases or set forwarding.

Office 365 Delegated Admin Access

Without a toolset such as Quadrotech Nova DPC, Office 365 delegated administration is difficult to achieve as there are limited native capabilities for delegating administrative tasks. Many organizations solve this by increasing the number of Global Administrators (GAs), even though this is known to substantially increase security risks.

Quadrotech Nova DPC alleviates this by offering:

Defined roles
Customizable OUs
Audit logs
Defined roles

Defined roles

Designated administrators can see and act on only the users they are responsible for, in a fashion that aligns precisely with their defined administrative role. This enables administrative tasks to be conducted where they are most effective and increases the productivity of the organization.

Microsoft MVP for Office Servers and Services

Delegated administration within Office 365 is hard to achieve, with limited built-in capabilities. However, with Nova you can see and manage only the users that you are responsible for, and it's even possible to add multiple tenants to the application. Organizations of any size would benefit from a delegated administration tool for their Office 365 environment.

Dominik Hoefling Microsoft MVP for Office Servers and Services
Authorization Policies

Authorization Policies

Authorization policies allow a delegated administrator to perform a predefined action against a specific set of users. The actions defined in the authorization policy provide the ability to granularly restrict both what the delegated admin can see or do.

The policy applies to objects such as Office 365 or on-premises users, a team within Microsoft Teams or a Mailbox. Over 100 actions can be taken, such as setting a password, creating a Teams channel, adding a user to an AD group or setting an out of office notification.

Licensing Policies

Licensing Policies

License Policies enable organizations to delegate the function of assigning O365 licenses. As an example, a delegated license administrator can be given a quota of licenses that are both E3 and E5.

The E3 licenses may be restricted to only Exchange, OneDrive, SharePoint, and Teams. The E5 licenses could be unrestricted. When a request is made for a license, the delegated license admin would assign the appropriate license, and this would be removed from their quota.

Configuration Policies

Configuration Policies

Configuration policies apply rules to users in a Virtual OU. For example, to ensure that all users have multi-factor authentication (MFA) enabled, have a specific Microsoft usage location, or to assign a specific license type. This ensures the configuration for users, groups, and other AD objects are correctly configured according to what has been deemed appropriate for that group of users.

Configuration policies ensure standard configurations are applied to particular groups or departments by standardizing objects wherever the policy is applied. For example, if you have a virtual Organizational Unit for the Sales Department, all users in this container will have their Department attribute equal ‘Sales’. Once a user is moved into this container, he or she will be brought into compliance with the configuration policy for Sales.

Get started now

Get in touch to learn more about the #1 Office 365 delegated administration tool.