如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 11 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

Microsoft Teams迁移

由于近来全球员工队伍在向虚拟环境进行数字化转型,Microsoft Teams采用率快速增长,成为全球各大组织的一项必备工作负载。

最初,Office 365租户到租户迁移的关注重点只是Microsoft Exchange或OneDrive。 现在,这些项目的范围已经显著扩大,将Microsoft Teams迁移至另一租户已经成为成功进行合并、收购和资产剥离的关键步骤,因为Teams中包含大量重要业务数据。

Migrate Microsoft Teams to another tenant: What you need to know 04:03

将Teams迁移至另一租户为何如此麻烦?

将Teams迁移至另一租户如此麻烦
答案很简单 — 没有在租户之间迁移Teams的原生功能。 直到最近,Microsoft方发布可读取和写入数据的API,而且这还不全面,有些领域没有迁移选项。 可喜的是,随着时间的推移,Microsoft提供越来越多的功能,生态系统也在不断改善。

Teams迁移方面的常见挑战是什么?

Teams迁移方面的常见挑战是什么?
Teams迁移带来了另一巨大的迁移挑战,因为它是将多个应用程序合而为一,而且此工具已被迅速采用。 这可能让组织在需要迁移Teams时措手不及。 如果迁移未经过妥善的研究、计划和执行,可能会产生广泛影响。 大多数租户到租户Teams迁移项目都与合并、收购或资产剥离有关。 Microsoft Teams的高利用率以及这些项目的快节奏发展都可能是一项严峻的挑战。

对Teams迁移供应商有何期待?

对Teams迁移供应商有何期待?
选择具有丰富的Microsoft Teams迁移经验的产品和公司至关重要。 在规划过程中知识和经验缺一不可,因为我们要确定关于哪些内容可以迁移、哪些内容不可迁移的潜在问题,这些问题耗时费力,需要予以解决。 这样可产生卓越的项目成果,并使您的用户保持高效协作。

Quadrotech的Microsoft Teams迁移方法

Migrate Microsoft Teams to another tenant: What you need to know 04:03

在Quadrotech,我们在API的局限内努力提供尽可能多的选项,让您能够为项目和组织做出正确的决策。 某些情况下,不同的Teams需要不同的选项。

为确定哪些方法将为您的项目交付最圆满的成果,我们的专家咨询团队将与您的项目经理、IT团队和选定合作伙伴密切合作,正确研究、设计和审查最佳的可行解决方案。 此咨询团队还为整个项目提供监督,如有需要,可以随时重新参与其中。 这种协作方法让我们可以在租户之间迁移Microsoft Teams时为用户提供尽可能出色的体验。

Microsoft Teams迁移方案

我们的最常用方案是将频道聊天消息迁移到目标团队中。 虽然Microsoft API目前不支持模拟用户和回溯消息,但我们可以将项目元数据流式传输至聊天消息。 我们还可以保留消息回复。

第二个方案是将所有受支持的聊天数据都迁移至一个文件中,并将该文件放到一个目标团队或一个集中团队中以便于发现。 然后,可通过多种不同方式将这两个方案相结合,以满足您的需求。

此外,我们还支持预同步,以帮助我们在大型切换迁移中迁移尽可能多的团队。 这样,我们可以在限制性节流状态下工作,让您的项目和相关时间表保持正常运行。
与经验丰富的Microsoft Teams迁移供应商合作

与经验丰富的Microsoft Teams迁移供应商合作

和经验丰富的迁移供应商合作伙伴合作可以降低风险,确保在第一时间妥善完成工作,减少错误并提高效率。 自2011年以来,Quadrotech托管服务一直在成功迁移组织的电子邮件数据,并为数百家企业客户迁移了逾16 PB的数据和数以百万计的用户。

我们已在全球范围内执行一些相当复杂的Office 365租户到租户迁移,每天会使用Microsoft的工作负载和API使我们的流程保持最新状态。 这样,您即可专注于迁移的业务方面,例如确定业务和用户需求以及确保技术支持和最终用户准备就绪 — 所有这些工作都需要大量时间。

我们的顾问和运营团队与您的项目经理、IT团队和选定的合作伙伴倾力合作,共同交付圆满成果。 我们可快速建立运营节奏,并且我们行之有效的方法可大幅减少未知数。

从一对一集成到120多个租户整合,我们在多个项目上都交付了圆满成果,赢得众多回头客。

立即行动

确保在租户之间成功进行Microsoft Teams迁移。

Microsoft Teams Migration

Cloud Commander

Product Datasheet

Microsoft Teams Migration Tool

Initially, the focus of an Office 365 tenant to tenant migration was once just Microsoft Exchange or OneDrive. Now the scope of these migrations has broadened significantly, as Teams has become a critical business communication tool.  Perhaps even more important is the vast amount of business data that is contained within.

Since the recent digital transformation of the global workforce to a virtual landscape, the adoption of Microsoft Teams has rapidly accelerated and become a necessary workload for organizations worldwide. Therefore, the need to migrate Microsoft Teams from one tenant to another has become a core competency from a migration standpoint.

This rapid adoption has undoubtedly had a positive impact on the modern remote workplace, and the ability to efficiently communicate and collaborate. However, it is a significant source of frustration in the world of Mergers, Acquisitions, and Divestitures, and IT operations when migrating Microsoft Teams between tenants because this data simply cannot be left behind.

Why is migrating Teams to another tenant so troublesome?

The answer is simple – there is no native functionality to migrate Teams from one tenant to another.  Only until recently did Microsoft release APIs that can read and write data, and this is still not inclusive with some areas having no migration option. Fortunately, the ecosystem is improving as Microsoft provides more capabilities over time.

Teams migrations pose another major migration challenge because it is several applications in one and the tool has been rapidly adopted.  This can catch organizations off guard when they need to migrate it.  If the migration is not scoped, planned, and executed properly, there can be extensive impacts.  With most Tenant-To-Tenant Teams Migration projects they are related to a Merger, Acquisition, or Divestiture. The high utilization of Microsoft Teams and the fast pace of these projects can be quite a challenge.

Because of this, it is important that you choose a product and company that has extensive Microsoft Teams migration experience. Knowledge and experience are integral in the planning process, as we identify potential time-consuming issues that will need to be mitigated regarding what can, and cannot migrate. This produces the best project outcomes and keeps your users collaborating effectively.

The Quadrotech method to Microsoft Teams migration

At Quadrotech, we work within the limitations of the APIs to provide as many options as possible so you can make the right decision for the project and for your organization. In some cases, this necessitates different options for different Teams.

Our most popular option is to migrate channel chat messages into the target team. While at this time the Microsoft API does not support impersonation of users and backdating messages, we can stream item metadata into the chat message.  We are also able to preserve message replies.

The second option is to migrate all supported chat data into a file, with the file placed into a target team or a centralized team for discovery. These two options can then be combined in several different ways to meet your needs.

We also support pre-syncing to help us migrate as many teams as possible in large cutover migrations.  This allows us to work within restrictive throttling conditions, keeping your project, and associated timelines on track.

To determine which approach will deliver the most successful outcome for your project, our expert consulting team will work with your project managers, IT teams and select partners to properly scope, design, and review the best possible solution. The consulting team also provides oversight for the entire project and can re-engage at any point if necessary. This collaborative approach allows us to give users the best experience possible when migrating Microsoft Teams between tenants.

Working with an experienced Microsoft Teams migration vendor

Working with an experienced migration vendor partner reduces risk, ensuring the job is done right the first time with reduced errors and increased efficacy. Here at Quadrotech, we’ve been successfully migrating organizations’ email data since 2011 and have migrated over 16 petabytes and millions of users for hundreds of enterprise customers.

Having performed some of the most complex Office 365 Tenant to Tenant migrations globally, we keep our process current with Microsoft’s workloads and APIs daily. This enables you to focus on the business aspects of the migration, such as determining business and user requirements and ensuring helpdesk and end-user readiness – all of which takes a considerable amount of time.

Both our consultants and operations teams work with your project managers, IT teams, and select partners as part of a coordinated process in delivering a successful outcome. We quickly establish an operational cadence, and our proven methodology vastly reduces the number of unknowns.

We have many repeat customers based on successful outcomes delivered across multiple projects, from one to one integration to 120+ tenant consolidation. To learn more about our Microsoft Teams migration tool for your upcoming Office 365 tenant migration project, please complete the form below, and our team will be in touch.