Für ein bestmögliches Web-Erlebnis verwenden Sie IE11+, Chrome, Firefox oder Safari.

Migration von Enterprise Vault zu Office 365

Wenn Sie Ihr Enterprise Vault-Archiv zur Einsparung von Kosten, Vereinfachung der IT und Verbesserung der Erfahrung Ihrer Benutzer zu Office 365 migrieren möchten, hilft Ihnen unser Expertenteam gerne weiter.

Mithilfe unseres leistungsstarken Enterprise Vault-Migrationstools können wir Ihre Daten mit branchenweit führender Geschwindigkeit zur Microsoft Cloud migrieren. Dabei bleibt die Kontrollkette intakt, um die Business Continuity und Benutzerzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten.

Unser Ansatz nach dem Motto „fester Preis, festes Ergebnis“ ermöglicht Ihnen, Projektzeitpläne und Budgets einzuhalten.

Success Story Enterprise Vault to Office 365 Migration 02:51

Services für die Migration von Enterprise Vault zu Office 365

Unsere Bereitstellungsspezialisten können auf eine Erfahrung von über 10 Jahren zurückblicken und haben bereits 20 Petabyte an lokalen Daten in die Cloud verschoben. Daher können sie jede Migration von Enterprise Vault zu Office 365 kompetent meistern.
Flexibilität
Schnelligkeit
Fachkompetenz
Flexibilität

Flexibilität

Anpassbare Konfigurationen ermöglichen selektive Migrationen, sodass Sie die zu verschiebenden Daten auswählen können. Wenn Sie verwaiste Benutzer (die Ihr Unternehmen verlassen haben) migrieren möchten, werden durch das automatisierte Verfahren Postfächer erstellt, Lizenzen angewendet und Aufbewahrungsfristen für juristische Zwecken festgelegt, sodass Sie Ihr lokales Archiv völlig stilllegen können.

Hervorragendes Feedback von unseren Kunden

Wir konnten mit Quadrotech 18 TB an Enterprise Vault-Inhalten zu Office 365 migrieren. Die Software machte eine sehr komplexe Migration zu einem reibungslosen Prozess. Das Professional Services Team war extrem kompetent und hilfsbereit.

Lead Solutions Consultant

Ressourcen

Jetzt starten

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, um Ihre Migration von Enterprise Vault zu Office 365 zu besprechen.

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Migrate Enterprise Vault to Office 365

If you're looking to migrate Enterprise Vault archives to Office 365 to reduce on-premises infrastructure, simplify eDiscovery and improve your user experience, our expert team is here to help.

Using our powerful Enterprise Vault migration tool, we can move your data to the Microsoft cloud at industry-leading speeds while preserving chain-of-custody to ensure regulatory compliance and user satisfaction.

Our ‘fixed price, fixed outcome’ EV migration service allows you to hit project timelines while staying within budget.

Success Story Enterprise Vault to Office 365 Migration 02:51

Enterprise Vault to Office 365 migration services

With over a decade’s experience and having moved 20 petabytes of on-premises data to the cloud, our delivery team are the masters of Enterprise Vault to Office 365 migration. Whether you're moving data to the cloud or you simply need to migrate Enterprise Vault to new server locations, we're here to help.
Flexibility
Speed
Expertise
Flexibility

Flexibility

Customizable configurations allow for selective migrations, meaning you can choose the precise data that moves. If you wish to migrate orphan users (those who have left your organization), the automated process creates mailboxes, applies licenses and sets litigation hold, allowing you to totally retire your on-premises archive as you migrate Enterprise Vault to Exchange Online.

Outstanding Feedback from Our Customers

We used Quadrotech to migrate 18TB of Enterprise Vault content to Office 365. The software turned what would have been a very complex migration into a seamless one, and I found their professional services team are extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Lead Solutions Consultant

Resources

Get started now

Get in touch to discuss your Enterprise Vault to Office 365 migration. Book a call with our EV migration experts so we can learn more about your environment and talk you through your options as we build a 'fixed price, fixed outcome' quote that helps you avoid any nasty surprises.