如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 11 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

将Enterprise Vault迁移至Office 365

如果您想要将Enterprise Vault存档迁移至Office 365以削减成本、简化IT和提升用户体验,我们的专家团队可随时为您提供帮助。

使用强大的Enterprise Vault迁移工具,我们能够快速将您的数据迁移至Microsoft云,同时保留监管链以确保业务连续性和用户满意度。

我们的“固定价格、固定成果”方案让您能够在预算之内按照项目时间表完成项目。

Success Story Enterprise Vault to Office 365 Migration 02:51

Enterprise Vault至Office 365的迁移服务

我们的交付团队专家堪称实施Enterprise Vault至Office 365迁移的大师,拥有十余年经验,已将20 PB的内部部署数据迁移至云。
灵活性
速度
专业知识
灵活性

灵活性

可自定义的配置允许进行选择性迁移,这意味着您可以选择要迁移的数据。 如果您想要迁移孤立用户(即已离职的用户),则此自动化流程会创建邮箱、应用许可证并设置诉讼保留,从而允许您完全注销内部部署存档。

我们客户的良好反馈

我们使用Quadrotech将18 TB的Enterprise Vault内容迁移至Office 365。 此款软件将非常复杂的迁移化为无缝迁移,而且我发现,他们的专业服务团队知识渊博且乐于助人。

Lead Solutions顾问

立即行动

与我们联系,讨论Enterprise Vault至Office 365的迁移。

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Migrate Enterprise Vault to Office 365

If you're looking to migrate Enterprise Vault archives to Office 365 to reduce on-premises infrastructure, simplify eDiscovery and improve your user experience, our expert team is here to help.

Using our powerful Enterprise Vault migration tool, we can move your data to the Microsoft cloud at industry-leading speeds while preserving chain-of-custody to ensure regulatory compliance and user satisfaction.

Our ‘fixed price, fixed outcome’ EV migration service allows you to hit project timelines while staying within budget.

Success Story Enterprise Vault to Office 365 Migration 02:51

Enterprise Vault to Office 365 migration services

With over a decade’s experience and having moved 20 petabytes of on-premises data to the cloud, our delivery team are the masters of Enterprise Vault to Office 365 migration. Whether you're moving data to the cloud or you simply need to migrate Enterprise Vault to new server locations, we're here to help.
Flexibility
Speed
Expertise
Flexibility

Flexibility

Customizable configurations allow for selective migrations, meaning you can choose the precise data that moves. If you wish to migrate orphan users (those who have left your organization), the automated process creates mailboxes, applies licenses and sets litigation hold, allowing you to totally retire your on-premises archive as you migrate Enterprise Vault to Exchange Online.

Outstanding Feedback from Our Customers

We used Quadrotech to migrate 18TB of Enterprise Vault content to Office 365. The software turned what would have been a very complex migration into a seamless one, and I found their professional services team are extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Lead Solutions Consultant

Resources

Get started now

Get in touch to discuss your Enterprise Vault to Office 365 migration. Book a call with our EV migration experts so we can learn more about your environment and talk you through your options as we build a 'fixed price, fixed outcome' quote that helps you avoid any nasty surprises.